• 5 Conference Rooms
    For any event
  • Free Parking
    Direct in front of the hotel
  • Free Wifi
    In entire hotel
  • Technical Equipment
    For any meeting

Creativity and dialogue
in pleasant surroundings.

In our hotel, at your own pace, you can allow yourself to develop your creative abilities. Be it for workshops or presentations, meetings or conferences, we can offer you for any kind of event a suitable room for 5 – up to 160 people. You will be able to focus solely on essentials as the state-of-the-art equipment is right there at your disposal. Of course, the best suitable catering shouldn’t be neglected either. Therefore, we will be happy to assist you with your choice on menus and fingerfood.

Our Package Offers

All-inclusive rates
10 people or more

Flat rate per day: 50 Euro per person
Flat rate per half day: 40 Euro per person

Comprises lunch, provided beverages in the room,
rent of conference room, break of morning- and/or
afternoon meeting
Technical state-of-the-art equipment

 

All-inclusive rates
Up to 10 people

Flat rate per day: 50 Euro per person
Flat rate per half day: 40 Euro per person

Comprises lunch, provided beverages in the room,
rent of conference room, break of morning- and/or
afternoon meeting
Technical state-of-the-art equipment

Inquire now

Cancellation policy:

If the reservation should be cancelled by the occupant in writing, the following conditions apply: No cancellation fee will be applied to cancellations made up to three weeks before the date on the reservation. A cancellation fee of € 150,00 including VAT and processing fee will apply to cancellations within 14 days of the date on the reservation. A cancellation fee of 50% of the total charges will apply to cancellations made within 10 days of the date on the reservation, and a fee of 100% of the total charges will apply to cancellations made within 5 days of the date on the reservation. If an appropriate substitute occupant can be appointed, after consulting with Montfort das Hotel GmbH, no cancellation fees will be applied. All changes to reservations must be submitted in written form (by mail, fax or e-mail).

Number of participants:

Please inform us of the exact number of participants at least two days before an event at the latest. The number of participants we are told serves as an allocation base. We accept fluctuations of +/- 5 people on the day of the event.

 

Impressum

Montfort - das Hotel GmbH****
Dieter & Sabine Oberhöller
Galuragasse 7
6800 Feldkirch
Austria

Telephone: +43(0)5522 72189
Fax: +43(0)5522 74799 11
E-Mail: office@montfort-dashotel.at

Company Register Court of Feldkirch
ATU Number 68744255

Bank Details:
Dieter Oberhöller
Raiffeisenbank Feldkirch
Account number: 85191, Routing number: 37422
IBAN: AT 063742200000085191
BIC: RVVGAT2B422
SIC: 89165

Non-liability:

We assume no liability whatsoever for the up-to-date nature, correctness, or completeness of the information provided on this website or the websites reached through links on this website. The content of this homepage may change at any time without warning and does not constitute any offer. We do not take responsibility for any damages (whether direct, indirect or consequential) which may arise from the use of this website or from the use of links to third parties.

Copyright:

All elements of this website are protected by copyright. Any duplication or use without prior written consent is strictly prohibited. Any use, especially storage in databases, reproduction, or distribution and all forms of commercial use as well as transmission to third parties, also in partial or edited form, without the consent of the provider or author is prohibited. Notwithstanding, visitors of this website may save and print out the Terms of Service.

• 5 Seminarräume
    Für jede Veranstaltung
  • Gratis Parkplätze
    Direkt vor dem Hotel
  • Free Wifi
    Im gesamten Hotel
  • Technische Ausstattung
    Für jede Tagungsform

Kreativität und
Dialog in stimmungs-
voller Umgebung.

Bei uns entfalten sie sich in aller Gelassenheit. Ob Workshops oder Präsentationen, Meetings oder Tagungen, wir bieten ihnen die richtigen Räume für jede Veranstaltung von 5 bis 160 Personen. Sie können sich hier auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren, weil die moderne Ausstattung schon für Sie bereit steht. Die passende Verpflegung darf natürlich auch nicht fehlen, deshalb beraten wir sie gerne auch in Sachen Kaffeepausen und Mittagessen.

Unsere
Packages

Gantzagspauschale I

Saalmiete
Standardtechnik (Flipchart, Pinnwand, Moderatorenkoffer, ect.)
2 Kaffeepausen
3- Gang Wahlmenü am Mittag (Wahl zwischen Suppe oder
Salat sowie Fisch, Fleisch oder Vegetarisch)
Seminargetränke im Raum
Kugelschreiber & Block für alle Teilnehmer

€ 46,00 pro Person

Gantzagspauschale II

zusätzlich zur Pauschale I:
Alkoholfreie Getränke zum Mittagessen,
gesamter Kaffeekonsum während des Seminars
(jedoch längstens bis 18.00 Uhr)

€ 54,00 pro Person

Halbtagspauschalen

Saalmiete
Standardtechnik (Flipchart, Pinnwand, Moderatorenkoffer, ect.)
1 Kaffeepause
3- Gang Wahlmenü am Mittag oder Abend (Wahl zwischen Suppe
oder Salat sowie Fisch, Fleisch oder Vegetarisch)
Seminargetränke im Raum
Kugelschreiber & Block für alle Teilnehmer

Halbtagspauschale I € 38,00 pro Person inkl Mittagessen
Halbtagspauschale II € 30,00 pro Person exl. Mittagessen

Jetzt anfragen

Stornobedingungen:

Wird der gebuchte Termin vom Raumnutzer schriftlich storniert, gelten folgende Bedingungen: Eine Stornierung bis 3 Wochen vor dem vereinbarten Zeitpunkt der Raumnutzung ist kostenfrei. Bei einem Rücktritt bis 14 Tage vor dem vereinbarten Beginn der Raumnutzung fallen € 150,00 inkl. MwSt. Bearbeitungsgebühr an. Bei einem Rücktritt bis 10 Tage vor der vereinbarten Raumnutzung sind 50% der Kosten, bei Storno bis 5 Tage vor der der vereinbarten Raumnutzung 100% der Kosten zu bezahlen. Kann jedoch, nach Rücksprache mit der Montfort das Hotel GmbH ein Ersatznutzer genannt werden, entstehen keine Stornokosten. Alle Änderungen bedürfen der Schriftform (Post, Fax oder E-Mail).

Personenanzahl:

Bitte geben Sie uns bis spätestens 2 Tage vor der Veranstaltung die genaue Personenanzahl durch. Die Personenanzahl, die wir erhalten dient als Verrechnungsgrundlage. Wir akzeptieren eine Schwankung am Veranstaltungstag von +/- 5 Personen.

 

Impressum

Montfort - das Hotel GmbH****
Dieter & Sabine Oberhöller
Galuragasse 7
6800 Feldkirch
Österreich

Telefon: +43(0)5522 72189
Fax: +43(0)5522 74799 11
E-Mail: office@montfort-dashotel.at

Firmenbuch Gericht Feldkirch
ATU Nummer 68744255

Bankverbindung:
Dieter Oberhöller
Raiffeisenbank Feldkirch
Kontonummer: 85191, BLZ: 37422
IBAN: AT 063742200000085191
BIC: RVVGAT2B422
SIC: 89165

Haftungsausschluss:

Für die Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der auf dieser Homepage enthaltenen Informationen sowie auf jenen Homepages, welche durch Links der gegenständlichen Homepage erreichbar sind, wird keinerlei Haftung übernommen. Der Inhalt der Homepage kann jederzeit und ohne vorherige Ankündigungen geändert werden und begründet kein Angebot. In keinem Fall wird für Schäden (sowohl direkte als auch indirekte und Folgeschäden), die aus dem Gebrauch dieser Homepage oder aus der Verknüpfung dieser Homepage mit Webauftritten Dritter entstehen könnten, gehaftet.

Urheberrechte:

Alle auf dieser Homepage enthaltenen Elemente sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Deren Verwendung ist ohne vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung untersagt. Jede Nutzung, insbesondere die Speicherung in Datenbanken, Vervielfältigung, Verbreitung und jede Form von gewerblicher Nutzung sowie die Weitergabe an Dritte - auch in Teilen oder in überarbeiteter Form - ohne Zustimmung des Betreibers bzw. des Urhebers ist untersagt. Unbeschadet hiervon wird der Besucher dieser Homepage auf die Möglichkeit hingewiesen, die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen abspeichern und ausdrucken zu können.